Last week of exhibition at the Lighthouse in Glasgow

In case you were wondering why I have not been showing any new work for the past few weeks it is because I’ve been taking some time off from the world of social media in order to focus upon on a top secret project that I’m trying to keep under wraps!!

I will start to share some snippets of this new work in a few weeks, but until then, if you want to see any of my work I can only refer you to the Lighthouse in Glasgow where I am taking part in a show called D+G|Out.

The-Lighthouse-PV_title_web_1

This exhibition gives a flavour of the work which will be on show during the Spring Fling Open Studios event across Dumfries and Galloway during May this year. During this festival you will be able to find me back in my studio within the Wigtown County Buildings for the second part of my Artist Residency. Pop into the Lighthouse, the wonderful work on display and the great architecture is definitely worth a visit! The show is on until 22 Feb 2014.

Artists on show are:

Leave a Reply

