The Secluded

With nothing new to show I thought I could take the opportunity to show a little something I was working on a few weeks ago…it’s my first cd album cover ever!! It was commissioned by an up and coming Frankfurt based band called ‘The Secluded’. The drummer and I went to school together and much to the teachers’ annoyance spent endless hours hiding from school and cruising around in his old VW Golf 2 listening to good and bad music, eating cheap Doner Kebabs and just generally indulging in our teenage angst. I’ve really enjoyed making this work so if you are recording some funky new music and want your cover to look just exciting you should get in touch and make me your illustrator!portfolio print-a

portfolio print2-a

2 thoughts on “The Secluded

Leave a Reply

