Short-listed for the Adrian Henri Prize of Poetry in Art!

Beachcomber-Monday smallI know I posted the exact same papercut a few days ago and I’m in danger of becoming a bit boring but, I just had to share the excitement of the work having been short-listed for this years Adrian Henri Prize for Poetry in Art! The exhibition surrounding the prize will be held at the Twenty-Twenty Gallery in Much Wenlock during the Wenlock Poetry Festival and beyond!

I would like to use the opportunity to thank my wonderful illustration buddy and fellow Artist in Residence at Edinburgh College of Art,  Cat O’Neil for telling me about the competition when I had my head stuck in work and was completely unaware of what was happening  around me, as per usual.

Leave a Reply

